PREAMP-1UP Sound from the Socket

Product No.: 250111395
194,91 €
incl. tax, Free shipping to Germany [International shipping costs]
Availability:   
In stock; Delivery time 1-3 days
Quantity
Product description:
Sound from the Socket Description of features:

A microphone with a 6.3mm plug and a sound source, e.g. CD player, tuner, etc. with RCA plugs can be connected to the preamplifier PREAMP-1UP and be adjusted separately via the two front controls.

The preamplifier PREAMP-1UP is connected to the power amplifier AMP-1UP. The cabling can be realised via the main lead, i.e. the signals can be fed through from one unit to the other.

A max. of 20 power amplifiers AMP-1UP can be connected to one preamplifier PREAMP-1UP. The speakers must be connected to the power amplifier AMP-1UP. Two 8Ω speakers or one 4Ω speaker can be operated with one power amplifier.

  • Designed for transmitting announcements and music conveniently to different rooms
  • Individual volume control and switching-off possible in each room
  • Compatible with many ranges of standard switches
  • Suitable for standard 63mm flush-mount wall sockets
Flush-mount preamplifier
  • For the connection of up to 20 power amplifiers AMP-1UP
  • Fitted metal base plate
  • Connections and level controls for line input and microphone input
Description of features:

A microphone with a 6.3mm plug and a sound source, e.g. CD player, tuner, etc. with RCA plugs, can be connected to the preamplifier PREAMP-1UP and adjusted separately via the two front controls. The level control of the microphone also serves as the ON/OFF switch of the preamplifier. If several sound sources are to be reproduced optionally in every room, the HiFi system has to be connected to the "line" input of the PREAMP-1UP via the "tape out" output of the HiFi amplifier. Thus, the reproduced sound source in the adjoining rooms is always identical to the one selected at the HiFi system in the living room.

Therefore, the amplifier should always be built-in near the HiFi system. At greater distances between the sound source or HiFi system and the preamplifer, it is recommended to use a screened cable for the audio signal. It has to be supplied with 24V DC current .

The preamplifier PREAMP-1UP must be connected to the power amplifier AMP-1UP. The cabling can be realised via the main lead, ie. the signals can be fed through from one unit to the other. A max. of 20 power amplifiers AMP-1UP can be connected to one preamplifier PREAMP-1UP. Please refer to the basic wiring diagram for the recommendation of cabling. The speakers must be connected to the power amplifier AMP-1UP. Two 8Ω or one 4Ω speaker can be operated with one power amplifier. If several speakers are to be connected to one power amplifier AMP-1UP, the signals have to be passed on at each speaker, because the max. cross section for connection of the terminals of the AMP-1UP is 1.0mm2. A junction box can also be placed. The power amplifiers AMP-1UP must also be supplied with 24V DC current . The cabling must be arranged radially or a junction box must be placed.

The max. cross section for connection of the terminals of the AMP-1UP is 1.5mm2. Thus, it is only possible to connect one cable at a time.

Frequency range: 20-20,000Hz (line)

40-15,000Hz (mic)

Input: 400mV (line)

4mV (mic)

Output: 5V max./50Ω
Control voltage: 0-10V DC current 
Power supply: 22-26V DC current /0.025A
Connection: 7-pole terminal strip,

removable

1 x RCA L/R (line)

1 x 6.3mm jack (mic)

Downloads:
Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

MONACOR PREAMP-1UP Vorverstaerker

Artikel-Nr.: 250111395
194,91 €
inkl. MwSt., Versandkostenfrei
in Deutschland [International]
Verfügbarkeit:   
Auf Lager; Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
Menge
Produktbeschreibung:
Sound aus der Dose Funktionsbeschreibung:

Am Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP kann ein Mikrofon mit einem 6,3 mm Klinkenstecker und eine Tonquelle wie z.B. CD-Player, Tuner etc. mit Cinchsteckern angeschlossen und über die beiden Regler auf der Frontseite getrennt geregelt werden.

Der Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP wird mit den Endverstärkern AMP-1UP verbunden. Die Verkabelung erfolgt über eine Stammleitung, d.h. die Signale können von einem Gerät zum anderen durchgeschleift werden.

Es können max. 20 Endverstärker AMP-1UP an einem Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP angeschlossen werden. Die Lautsprecher müssen an den Endverstärkern AMP-1UP angeschlossen werden. Es können zwei 8-Ohm- oder ein 4-Ohm-Lautsprecher an einem Endverstärker betrieben werden.

  • Konzipiert für die komfortable Verbreitung von Durchsagen und Musik in verschiedene Räume
  • Individuelle Lautstärkeregelung und Abschaltung in jedem Raum möglich
  • Kompatibel zu vielen, gängigen Schalterprogrammen
  • Passend für handelsübliche 63er-UP-Dosen
Unterputz-Vorverstärker
  • Für den Anschluss von bis zu 20 Endverstärkern AMP-1UP
  • Montierte Metall-Tragplatte
  • Anschlüsse und Pegelregler für Line- und Mikrofoneingang
Funktionsbeschreibung:

Am Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP kann ein Mikrofon mit einem 6,3 mm Klinkenstecker und eine Tonquelle wie z.B. CD-Player, Tuner etc. mit Cinchsteckern angeschlossen und über die beiden Regler auf der Frontseite getrennt geregelt werden. Der Pegelregler des Mikrofons dient gleichzeitig auch als EIN/AUS-Schalter des Vorverstärkers. Wenn mehrere Tonquellen wahlweise in allen Räumen wiedergegeben werden sollen, dann muss die HiFi-Anlage über den „TAPE OUT“-Ausgang des HiFi-Verstärkers mit dem „LINE“-Eingang des PREAMP-1UP verbunden werden. Somit wird immer die Tonquelle in den Nebenräumen wiedergegeben, die auch gerade im Wohnzimmer an der HiFi-Anlage ausgewählt ist.

Der Vorverstärker sollte deshalb immer in der Nähe der HiFi-Anlage eingebaut werden. Bei größeren Entfernungen von Tonquelle bzw. HiFi-Anlage zu Vorverstärker empfehlen wir, für das Audiosignal ein geschirmtes Kabel zu verwenden. Er muss mit 24V Gleichstrom  versorgt werden.

Der Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP muss mit den Endverstärkern AMP-1UP verbunden werden. Die Verkabelung kann über eine Stammleitung realisiert werden, d.h. die Signale können von einem Gerät zum anderen durchgeschleift werden. Es können max. 20 Endverstärker AMP-1UP an einem Vorverstärker PREAMP-1UP angeschlossen werden. Unsere Kabelempfehlung siehe Prinzipschaltbild. Die Lautsprecher müssen an den Endverstärkern AMP-1UP angeschlossen werden. Es können zwei 8-Ω- oder ein 4-Ω-Lautsprecher an einem Endverstärker betrieben werden. Wenn mehrere Lautsprecher an einem Endverstärker AMP-1UP angeschlossen werden sollen, müssen die Signale an den einzelnen Lautsprechern weitergeschleift werden, da der max. Anschlussquerschnitt der Klemmen des AMP-1UP 1,0 mm² beträgt. Es kann auch eine Verteilerdose gesetzt werden. Die Endverstärker AMP-1UP müssen ebenfalls mit 24V Gleichstrom  versorgt werden. Die Verkabelung muss sternförmig erfolgen oder es muss eine Verteilerdose gesetzt werden.

Der max. Anschlussquerschnitt der Klemmen des AMP-1UP beträgt 1,5 mm². Es kann also immer nur ein Kabel angeklemmt werden.

Frequenzbereich: 20-20000Hz (Line)

40-15000Hz (Mic)

Eingang: 400mV (Line)

4mV (Mic)

Ausgang: max. 5V/50Ω
Regelspannung: 0-10V Gleichstrom 
Stromversorgung: 22-26V Gleichstrom /0,025A
Anschluss: 7-polige Klemmleiste,

abnehmbar

1xCinch L/R (Line)

1x6,3-mm-Klinke (Mic)

Downloads:
Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch: